2010 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2010? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2010, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Check Out Bank Holidays, Public Holidays, Federal Holidays, School Holidays 2010. These Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2010, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2010.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Friday New Year's Day Passed
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Passed
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day Passed
May 31 Monday Memorial Day Passed
July 04 Sunday Independence Day Passed
July 05 Monday Independence Day observed Passed
September 06 Monday Labor Day Passed
October 11 Monday Columbus Day Passed
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day Passed
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Passed
December 24 Friday Christmas Day observed Passed
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day Passed
December 31 Friday New Year's Day observed Passed

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2010

Check More Yearly Calendars


All Year holidays:
© printthecalendar.com