2011 Holidays

If you are Seeking for a List of Holidays for the year of 2011? Below is an overview of the most common (2011) holidays that will fall in 2011, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on in 2011.

Check Out Bank Holidays 2011, Public Holidays 2011, Federal Holidays 2011, School Holidays 2011. These 2011 Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays 2011 for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important 2011 holidays for the given year 2011. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2011, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays 2011 broken down according to months 2011, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2011.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Saturday New Year's Day Passed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Passed
February 21 Monday Presidents' Day Passed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Passed
July 04 Monday Independence Day Passed
September 05 Monday Labor Day Passed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Passed
November 11 Friday Veterans Day Passed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Passed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Passed
December 26 Monday Christmas Day observed Passed

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2011

Check More Yearly Calendars


About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com