2021 Holiday Calendar Thailand | Thailand 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Thailand Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Thailand like Federal Holidays 2021 + Thailand Bank Holidays 2021, Thailand Public Holidays Or Thailand National Holidays 2021, even Thailand State Holidays 2021 & Thailand School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Thailand Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Thailand Jewish Holidays 2021, Thailand Christian Holidays 2021, Thailand Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Thailand Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2021
9th January Saturday National Children Day Observance 2021
12th February Friday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2021
13th February Saturday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2021
14th February Sunday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2021
14th February Sunday Valentine Day Observance 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
15th April Thursday Songkran National holiday 2021
14th April Wednesday Songkran National holiday 2021
13th April Tuesday Songkran National holiday 2021
6th April Tuesday Chakri Day National holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day Bank holiday 2021
3rd May Monday Labor Day observed Bank holiday 2021
4th May Tuesday Coronation Day National holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
3rd June Thursday Queen Suthida Birthday National holiday 2021
28th July Wednesday King Vajiralongkorn Birthday National holiday 2021
12th August Thursday The Queen Birthday National holiday 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
31st October Sunday Halloween Observance 2021
25th October Monday Chulalongkorn Day observed National holiday 2021
23rd October Saturday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday 2021
13th October Wednesday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday 2021
5th December Sunday King Bhumibol Birthday National holiday 2021
6th December Monday King Bhumibol Birthday observed National holiday 2021
10th December Friday Constitution Day National holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Observance 2021
31st December Friday New Year Eve National holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com