2020 Holiday Calendar Thailand | Thailand 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Thailand Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Thailand like Federal Holidays 2020 + Thailand Bank Holidays 2020, Thailand Public Holidays Or Thailand National Holidays 2020, even Thailand State Holidays 2020 & Thailand School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Thailand Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Thailand Jewish Holidays 2020, Thailand Christian Holidays 2020, Thailand Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Thailand Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2020
11th January Saturday National Children Day Observance 2020
25th January Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2020
26th January Sunday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2020
27th January Monday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2020
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
15th April Wednesday Songkran National holiday 2020
14th April Tuesday Songkran National holiday 2020
13th April Monday Songkran National holiday 2020
6th April Monday Chakri Day National holiday 2020
13th May Wednesday Royal Ploughing Ceremony Day National holiday 2020
6th May Wednesday Visakha Bucha National holiday 2020
4th May Monday Coronation Day National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day Bank holiday 2020
3rd June Wednesday Queen Suthida Birthday National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
28th July Tuesday King Vajiralongkorn Birthday National holiday 2020
6th July Monday Buddhist Lent Day National holiday 2020
6th July Monday Asalha Bucha observed National holiday 2020
5th July Sunday Asalha Bucha National holiday 2020
12th August Wednesday The Queen Birthday National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
13th October Tuesday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday 2020
23rd October Friday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday 2020
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2020
1st November Sunday Loy Krathong Observance 2020
5th December Saturday King Bhumibol Birthday National holiday 2020
7th December Monday King Bhumibol Birthday observed National holiday 2020
10th December Thursday Constitution Day National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Observance 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve National holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com