2021 Holiday Calendar Palau | Palau 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Palau Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Palau like Federal Holidays 2021 + Palau Bank Holidays 2021, Palau Public Holidays Or Palau National Holidays 2021, even Palau State Holidays 2021 & Palau School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Palau Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Palau Jewish Holidays 2021, Palau Christian Holidays 2021, Palau Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Palau Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2021
15th March Monday Youth Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
5th May Wednesday Senior Citizens Day Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
1st June Tuesday President's Day Public Holiday 2021
9th July Friday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2021
6th September Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
25th October Monday Day off for United Nations Day Public Holiday 2021
24th October Sunday United Nations Day Public Holiday 2021
1st October Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
25th November Thursday Thanksgiving Public Holiday 2021
26th November Friday Family Day Public Holiday 2021
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2021
24th December Friday Day off for Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
31st December Friday Day off for New Year's Day Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com