2020 Holiday Calendar Palau | Palau 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Palau Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Palau like Federal Holidays 2020 + Palau Bank Holidays 2020, Palau Public Holidays Or Palau National Holidays 2020, even Palau State Holidays 2020 & Palau School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Palau Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Palau Jewish Holidays 2020, Palau Christian Holidays 2020, Palau Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Palau Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
15th March Sunday Youth Day Public Holiday 2020
16th March Monday Day off for Youth Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
5th May Tuesday Senior Citizens Day Public Holiday 2020
1st June Monday President's Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
9th July Thursday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
7th September Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2020
1st October Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
23rd October Friday Day off for United Nations Day Public Holiday 2020
24th October Saturday United Nations Day Public Holiday 2020
26th November Thursday Thanksgiving Public Holiday 2020
27th November Friday Family Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com