2022 Holiday Calendar Palau | Palau 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Palau Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Palau like Federal Holidays 2022 + Palau Bank Holidays 2022, Palau Public Holidays Or Palau National Holidays 2022, even Palau State Holidays 2022 & Palau School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Palau Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Palau Jewish Holidays 2022, Palau Christian Holidays 2022, Palau Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Palau Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
15th March Tuesday Youth Day Public Holiday 2022
21st March Monday March Equinox Season 2022
5th May Thursday Senior Citizens Day Public Holiday 2022
1st June Wednesday President's Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
8th July Friday Day off for Constitution Day Public Holiday 2022
9th July Saturday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2022
30th September Friday Day off for Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
5th September Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2022
1st October Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
24th October Monday United Nations Day Public Holiday 2022
24th November Thursday Thanksgiving Public Holiday 2022
25th November Friday Family Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Day off for Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com