2028 Holiday Calendar Namibia | Namibia 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Namibia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Namibia like Federal Holidays 2028 + Namibia Bank Holidays 2028, Namibia Public Holidays Or Namibia National Holidays 2028, even Namibia State Holidays 2028 & Namibia School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Namibia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Namibia Jewish Holidays 2028, Namibia Christian Holidays 2028, Namibia Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Namibia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
21st March Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Africa Day Public Holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Cassinga Day Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday Workers' Day Public Holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
26th August Saturday Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
11th December Monday Day of the Namibian Women and International Human Rights Day observed Public Holiday 2028
10th December Sunday Day of the Namibian Women and International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2028
26th December Tuesday Family Day Public Holiday 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com