2029 Holiday Calendar Namibia | Namibia 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Namibia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Namibia like Federal Holidays 2029 + Namibia Bank Holidays 2029, Namibia Public Holidays Or Namibia National Holidays 2029, even Namibia State Holidays 2029 & Namibia School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Namibia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Namibia Jewish Holidays 2029, Namibia Christian Holidays 2029, Namibia Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Namibia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
21st March Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2029
30th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2029
1st April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2029
25th May Friday Africa Day Public Holiday 2029
10th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2029
4th May Friday Cassinga Day Public Holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Workers' Day Public Holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
26th August Sunday Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2029
27th August Monday Heroes' Day observed Public Holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
10th December Monday Day of the Namibian Women and International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029
26th December Wednesday Family Day Public Holiday 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com