2024 Holiday Calendar Montenegro | Montenegro 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Montenegro Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Montenegro like Federal Holidays 2024 + Montenegro Bank Holidays 2024, Montenegro Public Holidays Or Montenegro National Holidays 2024, even Montenegro State Holidays 2024 & Montenegro School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Montenegro Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Montenegro Jewish Holidays 2024, Montenegro Christian Holidays 2024, Montenegro Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Montenegro Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday 2024
2nd January Tuesday New Year's Day Holiday National holiday 2024
6th January Saturday Orthodox Christmas Eve Optional holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2024
8th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Day Holiday Optional holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Optional holiday 2024
12th April Friday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2024
11th April Thursday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Ramdan Bayram Optional holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Optional holiday 2024
22nd May Wednesday Independence Day Holiday National holiday 2024
21st May Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2024
6th May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional holiday 2024
5th May Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Optional holiday 2024
3rd May Friday Orthodox Good Friday Optional holiday 2024
2nd May Thursday Labour Day/May Day Holiday National holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2024
17th June Monday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2024
18th June Tuesday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2024
19th June Wednesday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
15th July Monday Statehood Day Holiday observed National holiday 2024
14th July Sunday Statehood Day Holiday National holiday 2024
13th July Saturday Statehood Day National holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
12th October Saturday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2024
13th October Sunday Yom Kippur Holiday Optional holiday 2024
1st November Friday All Saint's Day Optional holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com