2025 Holiday Calendar Montenegro | Montenegro 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Montenegro Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Montenegro like Federal Holidays 2025 + Montenegro Bank Holidays 2025, Montenegro Public Holidays Or Montenegro National Holidays 2025, even Montenegro State Holidays 2025 & Montenegro School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Montenegro Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Montenegro Jewish Holidays 2025, Montenegro Christian Holidays 2025, Montenegro Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Montenegro Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2025
2nd January Thursday New Year's Day Holiday National holiday 2025
6th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Eve Optional holiday 2025
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2025
8th January Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day Holiday Optional holiday 2025
31st March Monday Ramdan Bayram Optional holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Optional holiday 2025
21st April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Optional holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Optional holiday 2025
18th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Optional holiday 2025
2nd April Wednesday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2025
1st April Tuesday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2025
22nd May Thursday Independence Day Holiday National holiday 2025
21st May Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2025
2nd May Friday Labour Day/May Day Holiday National holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2025
8th June Sunday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2025
9th June Monday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
15th July Tuesday Statehood Day observed National holiday 2025
14th July Monday Statehood Day Holiday National holiday 2025
13th July Sunday Statehood Day National holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
2nd October Thursday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2025
3rd October Friday Yom Kippur Holiday Optional holiday 2025
1st November Saturday All Saint's Day Optional holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year's Eve Observance 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com