2023 Holiday Calendar Montenegro | Montenegro 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Montenegro Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Montenegro like Federal Holidays 2023 + Montenegro Bank Holidays 2023, Montenegro Public Holidays Or Montenegro National Holidays 2023, even Montenegro State Holidays 2023 & Montenegro School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Montenegro Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Montenegro Jewish Holidays 2023, Montenegro Christian Holidays 2023, Montenegro Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Montenegro Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day National holiday 2023
8th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day Holiday Optional holiday 2023
7th January Saturday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2023
6th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Eve Optional holiday 2023
3rd January Tuesday New Year's Day observed National holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year's Day Holiday National holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
24th April Monday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2023
23rd April Sunday Ramdan Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Ramdan Bayram Optional holiday 2023
17th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional holiday 2023
16th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Optional holiday 2023
14th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Optional holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Optional holiday 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Optional holiday 2023
23rd May Tuesday Independence Day observed National holiday 2023
22nd May Monday Independence Day Holiday National holiday 2023
21st May Sunday Independence Day National holiday 2023
2nd May Tuesday Labour Day/May Day Holiday National holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
29th June Thursday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2023
30th June Friday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2023
14th July Friday Statehood Day Holiday National holiday 2023
13th July Thursday Statehood Day National holiday 2023
1st July Saturday Kurban Bayram Holiday Optional holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
25th September Monday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2023
26th September Tuesday Yom Kippur Holiday Optional holiday 2023
1st November Wednesday All Saint's Day Optional holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com