2024 Holiday Calendar Moldova | Moldova 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Moldova Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Moldova like Federal Holidays 2024 + Moldova Bank Holidays 2024, Moldova Public Holidays Or Moldova National Holidays 2024, even Moldova State Holidays 2024 & Moldova School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Moldova Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Moldova Jewish Holidays 2024, Moldova Christian Holidays 2024, Moldova Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Moldova Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2024
8th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2024
14th February Wednesday Valentine's Day Observance 2024
31st March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
8th March Friday International Women's Day National holiday 2024
1st March Friday Martisor (first day of spring) Observance 2024
27th April Saturday State Flag Day Observance 2024
26th May Sunday Dniester Day Observance 2024
22nd May Wednesday Bălți Day Local holiday 2024
15th May Wednesday Family Day Observance 2024
9th May Thursday Europe Day Observance 2024
9th May Thursday Victory Day National holiday 2024
6th May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2024
5th May Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday National holiday, Orthodox 2024
4th May Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Observance, Orthodox 2024
3rd May Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2024
1st May Wednesday International Day of Solidarity of Workers National holiday 2024
23rd June Sunday Statehood Day Observance 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
5th June Wednesday World Environment Day Observance 2024
1st June Saturday International Children's Day National holiday 2024
29th July Monday Constitution Day Observance 2024
27th August Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2024
31st August Saturday Language Day National holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
31st October Thursday Halloween Observance 2024
27th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2024
14th October Monday Chișinău Day Local holiday 2024
6th October Sunday Wine Day (Day 2) Observance 2024
5th October Saturday Wine Day (Day 1) Observance 2024
21st November Thursday Cahul Day Local holiday 2024
10th December Tuesday International Human Rights Day Observance 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2024
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com