2025 Holiday Calendar Moldova | Moldova 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Moldova Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Moldova like Federal Holidays 2025 + Moldova Bank Holidays 2025, Moldova Public Holidays Or Moldova National Holidays 2025, even Moldova State Holidays 2025 & Moldova School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Moldova Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Moldova Jewish Holidays 2025, Moldova Christian Holidays 2025, Moldova Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Moldova Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2025
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2025
8th January Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2025
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2025
30th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
8th March Saturday International Women's Day National holiday 2025
1st March Saturday Martisor (first day of spring) Observance 2025
27th April Sunday State Flag Day Observance 2025
21st April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2025
20th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday National holiday, Orthodox 2025
19th April Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Observance, Orthodox 2025
18th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2025
25th May Sunday Dniester Day Observance 2025
22nd May Thursday Bălți Day Local holiday 2025
15th May Thursday Family Day Observance 2025
9th May Friday Europe Day Observance 2025
9th May Friday Victory Day National holiday 2025
1st May Thursday International Day of Solidarity of Workers National holiday 2025
23rd June Monday Statehood Day Observance 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
5th June Thursday World Environment Day Observance 2025
1st June Sunday International Children's Day National holiday 2025
29th July Tuesday Constitution Day Observance 2025
27th August Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2025
31st August Sunday Language Day National holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
31st October Friday Halloween Observance 2025
26th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2025
14th October Tuesday Chișinău Day Local holiday 2025
5th October Sunday Wine Day (Day 2) Observance 2025
4th October Saturday Wine Day (Day 1) Observance 2025
21st November Friday Cahul Day Local holiday 2025
10th December Wednesday International Human Rights Day Observance 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day National holiday 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year's Eve Observance 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com