2023 Holiday Calendar Moldova | Moldova 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Moldova Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Moldova like Federal Holidays 2023 + Moldova Bank Holidays 2023, Moldova Public Holidays Or Moldova National Holidays 2023, even Moldova State Holidays 2023 & Moldova School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Moldova Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Moldova Jewish Holidays 2023, Moldova Christian Holidays 2023, Moldova Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Moldova Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day National holiday 2023
7th January Saturday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2023
8th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2023
14th February Tuesday Valentine's Day Observance 2023
26th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
8th March Wednesday International Women's Day National holiday 2023
1st March Wednesday Martisor (first day of spring) Observance 2023
27th April Thursday State Flag Day Observance 2023
17th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2023
16th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday National holiday, Orthodox 2023
15th April Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Observance, Orthodox 2023
14th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2023
28th May Sunday Dniester Day Observance 2023
22nd May Monday Bălți Day Local holiday 2023
15th May Monday Family Day Observance 2023
9th May Tuesday Europe Day Observance 2023
9th May Tuesday Victory Day National holiday 2023
1st May Monday International Day of Solidarity of Workers National holiday 2023
23rd June Friday Statehood Day Observance 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
5th June Monday World Environment Day Observance 2023
1st June Thursday International Children's Day National holiday 2023
29th July Saturday Constitution Day Observance 2023
27th August Sunday Independence Day National holiday 2023
31st August Thursday Language Day National holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2023
29th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2023
14th October Saturday Chișinău Day Local holiday 2023
7th October Saturday Wine Day (Day 1) Observance 2023
1st October Sunday Wine Day (Day 2) Observance 2023
21st November Tuesday Cahul Day Local holiday 2023
10th December Sunday International Human Rights Day Observance 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2023
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com