2023 Holiday Calendar Mauritius | Mauritius 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Mauritius Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mauritius like Federal Holidays 2023 + Mauritius Bank Holidays 2023, Mauritius Public Holidays Or Mauritius National Holidays 2023, even Mauritius State Holidays 2023 & Mauritius School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Mauritius Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mauritius Jewish Holidays 2023, Mauritius Christian Holidays 2023, Mauritius Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Mauritius Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year (Day 2) Public Holiday 2023
1st February Wednesday Abolition of Slavery Public Holiday 2023
12th March Sunday National Day Public Holiday 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2023
14th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2023
1st May Monday Labour Day Public Holiday 2023
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
1st November Wednesday All Saints Day Public Holiday 2023
2nd November Thursday Arrival of Indentured Labourers Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com