2024 Holiday Calendar Mauritius | Mauritius 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Mauritius Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mauritius like Federal Holidays 2024 + Mauritius Bank Holidays 2024, Mauritius Public Holidays Or Mauritius National Holidays 2024, even Mauritius State Holidays 2024 & Mauritius School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Mauritius Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mauritius Jewish Holidays 2024, Mauritius Christian Holidays 2024, Mauritius Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Mauritius Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
2nd January Tuesday New Year (Day 2) Public Holiday 2024
1st February Thursday Abolition of Slavery Public Holiday 2024
12th March Tuesday National Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2024
12th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2024
16th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
15th August Thursday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
2nd November Saturday Arrival of Indentured Labourers Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com