2022 Holiday Calendar Mauritius | Mauritius 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Mauritius Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mauritius like Federal Holidays 2022 + Mauritius Bank Holidays 2022, Mauritius Public Holidays Or Mauritius National Holidays 2022, even Mauritius State Holidays 2022 & Mauritius School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Mauritius Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mauritius Jewish Holidays 2022, Mauritius Christian Holidays 2022, Mauritius Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Mauritius Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
2nd January Sunday New Year (Day 2) Public Holiday 2022
1st February Tuesday Abolition of Slavery Public Holiday 2022
12th March Saturday National Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
2nd November Wednesday Arrival of Indentured Labourers Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com