2021 Holiday Calendar Mauritius | Mauritius 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Mauritius Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Mauritius like Federal Holidays 2021 + Mauritius Bank Holidays 2021, Mauritius Public Holidays Or Mauritius National Holidays 2021, even Mauritius State Holidays 2021 & Mauritius School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Mauritius Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Mauritius Jewish Holidays 2021, Mauritius Christian Holidays 2021, Mauritius Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Mauritius Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
2nd January Saturday New Year (Day 2) Public Holiday 2021
1st February Monday Abolition of Slavery Public Holiday 2021
12th March Friday National Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2021
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2021
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
1st November Monday All Saints Day Public Holiday 2021
2nd November Tuesday Arrival of Indentured Labourers Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com