2027 Holiday Calendar Maldives | Maldives 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Maldives Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Maldives like Federal Holidays 2027 + Maldives Bank Holidays 2027, Maldives Public Holidays Or Maldives National Holidays 2027, even Maldives State Holidays 2027 & Maldives School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Maldives Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Maldives Jewish Holidays 2027, Maldives Christian Holidays 2027, Maldives Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Maldives Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2027
8th February Monday Ramadan Start Public Holiday 2027
21st March Sunday March Equinox Season 2027
12th March Friday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2027
11th March Thursday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2027
10th March Wednesday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2027
16th May Sunday Hajj Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
6th June Sunday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2027
26th July Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2027
27th July Tuesday Independence Day Holiday Public Holiday 2027
15th August Sunday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
3rd November Wednesday Victory Day Public Holiday 2027
11th November Thursday Republic Day Public Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com