2028 Holiday Calendar Maldives | Maldives 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Maldives Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Maldives like Federal Holidays 2028 + Maldives Bank Holidays 2028, Maldives Public Holidays Or Maldives National Holidays 2028, even Maldives State Holidays 2028 & Maldives School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Maldives Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Maldives Jewish Holidays 2028, Maldives Christian Holidays 2028, Maldives Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Maldives Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2028
28th January Friday Ramadan Start Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2028
28th February Monday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2028
29th February Tuesday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
25th May Thursday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Hajj Day Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2028
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2028
26th July Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
27th July Thursday Independence Day Holiday Public Holiday 2028
3rd August Thursday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
3rd November Friday Victory Day Public Holiday 2028
11th November Saturday Republic Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com