2026 Holiday Calendar Maldives | Maldives 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Maldives Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Maldives like Federal Holidays 2026 + Maldives Bank Holidays 2026, Maldives Public Holidays Or Maldives National Holidays 2026, even Maldives State Holidays 2026 & Maldives School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Maldives Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Maldives Jewish Holidays 2026, Maldives Christian Holidays 2026, Maldives Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Maldives Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2026
18th February Wednesday Ramadan Start Public Holiday 2026
22nd March Sunday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Eid al Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2026
26th May Tuesday Hajj Day Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
17th June Wednesday Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday 2026
26th July Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
27th July Monday Independence Day Holiday Public Holiday 2026
26th August Wednesday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
3rd November Tuesday Victory Day Public Holiday 2026
11th November Wednesday Republic Day Public Holiday 2026
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com