2025 Holiday Calendar Malawi | Malawi 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Malawi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malawi like Federal Holidays 2025 + Malawi Bank Holidays 2025, Malawi Public Holidays Or Malawi National Holidays 2025, even Malawi State Holidays 2025 & Malawi School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Malawi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malawi Jewish Holidays 2025, Malawi Christian Holidays 2025, Malawi Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Malawi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
15th January Wednesday John Chilembwe Day Public Holiday 2025
3rd March Monday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
31st March Monday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2025
19th April Saturday Easter Saturday Public Holiday 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
14th May Wednesday Kamuzu Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday May Day Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
6th July Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
7th July Monday Day off for Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
15th October Wednesday Mother's Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025
26th December Friday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com