2024 Holiday Calendar Malawi | Malawi 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Malawi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malawi like Federal Holidays 2024 + Malawi Bank Holidays 2024, Malawi Public Holidays Or Malawi National Holidays 2024, even Malawi State Holidays 2024 & Malawi School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Malawi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malawi Jewish Holidays 2024, Malawi Christian Holidays 2024, Malawi Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Malawi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
15th January Monday John Chilembwe Day Public Holiday 2024
30th March Saturday Easter Saturday Public Holiday 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
4th March Monday Day off for Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2024
3rd March Sunday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2024
14th May Tuesday Kamuzu Day Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday May Day Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
6th July Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
8th July Monday Day off for Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
15th October Tuesday Mother's Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com