2026 Holiday Calendar Malawi | Malawi 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Malawi Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malawi like Federal Holidays 2026 + Malawi Bank Holidays 2026, Malawi Public Holidays Or Malawi National Holidays 2026, even Malawi State Holidays 2026 & Malawi School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Malawi Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malawi Jewish Holidays 2026, Malawi Christian Holidays 2026, Malawi Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Malawi Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Public Holiday 2026
15th January Thursday John Chilembwe Day Public Holiday 2026
3rd March Tuesday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2026
3rd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2026
4th April Saturday Easter Saturday Public Holiday 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2026
14th May Thursday Kamuzu Day Public Holiday 2026
1st May Friday May Day Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
6th July Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
15th October Thursday Mother's Day Public Holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2026
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2026
28th December Monday Day off for Boxing Day Public Holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com