2023 Holiday Calendar Madagascar | Madagascar 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Madagascar Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Madagascar like Federal Holidays 2023 + Madagascar Bank Holidays 2023, Madagascar Public Holidays Or Madagascar National Holidays 2023, even Madagascar State Holidays 2023 & Madagascar School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Madagascar Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Madagascar Jewish Holidays 2023, Madagascar Christian Holidays 2023, Madagascar Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Madagascar Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2023
8th March Wednesday International Women's Day Observance 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
29th March Wednesday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2023
18th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2023
29th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2023
26th June Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
15th August Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2023
11th December Monday Republic Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve Observance 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com