2024 Holiday Calendar Madagascar | Madagascar 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Madagascar Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Madagascar like Federal Holidays 2024 + Madagascar Bank Holidays 2024, Madagascar Public Holidays Or Madagascar National Holidays 2024, even Madagascar State Holidays 2024 & Madagascar School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Madagascar Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Madagascar Jewish Holidays 2024, Madagascar Christian Holidays 2024, Madagascar Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Madagascar Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2024
8th March Friday International Women's Day Observance 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
29th March Friday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor Day Public Holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2024
20th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2024
26th June Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
15th August Thursday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
1st November Friday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2024
11th December Wednesday Republic Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com