2022 Holiday Calendar Madagascar | Madagascar 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Madagascar Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Madagascar like Federal Holidays 2022 + Madagascar Bank Holidays 2022, Madagascar Public Holidays Or Madagascar National Holidays 2022, even Madagascar State Holidays 2022 & Madagascar School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Madagascar Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Madagascar Jewish Holidays 2022, Madagascar Christian Holidays 2022, Madagascar Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Madagascar Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
29th March Tuesday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day Public Holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2022
26th June Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
6th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2022
11th December Sunday Republic Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com