2024 Holiday Calendar Lebanon | Lebanon 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Lebanon Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Lebanon like Federal Holidays 2024 + Lebanon Bank Holidays 2024, Lebanon Public Holidays Or Lebanon National Holidays 2024, even Lebanon State Holidays 2024 & Lebanon School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Lebanon Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Lebanon Jewish Holidays 2024, Lebanon Christian Holidays 2024, Lebanon Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Lebanon Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Public Holiday 2024
8th January Monday Day off for Orthodox Christmas Public Holiday 2024
9th February Friday St Maron's Day Public Holiday 2024
14th February Wednesday Commemoration of the Assasination of PM Rafic Hariri Public Holiday 2024
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2024
31st March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2024
25th March Monday Feast of the Annunciation Public Holiday 2024
21st March Thursday Mother's Day Observance 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
9th March Saturday Teachers' Day Observance 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2024
11th April Thursday Eid ul Fitr Day Two Public Holiday 2024
25th May Saturday Liberation and Resistance Day Public Holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2024
6th May Monday Martyr's Day Public Holiday 2024
5th May Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Observance, Orthodox 2024
3rd May Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor Day Public Holiday 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2024
18th June Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
8th July Monday Muharram Public Holiday 2024
17th July Wednesday Ashoura Public Holiday 2024
15th August Thursday Feast of the Assumption Public Holiday 2024
8th September Sunday Nativity of Mary Observance 2024
16th September Monday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
27th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2024
1st November Friday All Saints' Day Observance 2024
22nd November Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com