2023 Holiday Calendar Lebanon | Lebanon 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Lebanon Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Lebanon like Federal Holidays 2023 + Lebanon Bank Holidays 2023, Lebanon Public Holidays Or Lebanon National Holidays 2023, even Lebanon State Holidays 2023 & Lebanon School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Lebanon Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Lebanon Jewish Holidays 2023, Lebanon Christian Holidays 2023, Lebanon Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Lebanon Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
7th January Saturday Orthodox Christmas Public Holiday 2023
9th February Thursday St Maron's Day Public Holiday 2023
14th February Tuesday Commemoration of the Assasination of PM Rafic Hariri Public Holiday 2023
26th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2023
25th March Saturday Feast of the Annunciation Public Holiday 2023
21st March Tuesday Mother's Day Observance 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
9th March Thursday Teachers' Day Observance 2023
23rd April Sunday Eid ul Fitr Day Two Public Holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2023
16th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Observance, Orthodox 2023
14th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2023
9th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2023
25th May Thursday Liberation and Resistance Day Public Holiday 2023
18th May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2023
6th May Saturday Martyr's Day Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labor Day Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
29th June Thursday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2023
30th June Friday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2023
19th July Wednesday Muharram Public Holiday 2023
28th July Friday Ashoura Public Holiday 2023
15th August Tuesday Feast of the Assumption Public Holiday 2023
27th September Wednesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
8th September Friday Nativity of Mary Observance 2023
29th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2023
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day Observance 2023
22nd November Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com