2025 Holiday Calendar Lebanon | Lebanon 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Lebanon Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Lebanon like Federal Holidays 2025 + Lebanon Bank Holidays 2025, Lebanon Public Holidays Or Lebanon National Holidays 2025, even Lebanon State Holidays 2025 & Lebanon School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Lebanon Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Lebanon Jewish Holidays 2025, Lebanon Christian Holidays 2025, Lebanon Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Lebanon Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Public Holiday 2025
9th February Sunday St Maron's Day Public Holiday 2025
14th February Friday Commemoration of the Assasination of PM Rafic Hariri Public Holiday 2025
31st March Monday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2025
30th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2025
25th March Tuesday Feast of the Annunciation Public Holiday 2025
21st March Friday Mother's Day Observance 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
9th March Sunday Teachers' Day Observance 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Observance, Orthodox 2025
18th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2025
1st April Tuesday Eid ul Fitr Day Two Public Holiday 2025
29th May Thursday Ascension Day Observance 2025
25th May Sunday Liberation and Resistance Day Public Holiday 2025
6th May Tuesday Martyr's Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labor Day Public Holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2025
8th June Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
27th June Friday Muharram Public Holiday 2025
6th July Sunday Ashoura Public Holiday 2025
15th August Friday Feast of the Assumption Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
8th September Monday Nativity of Mary Observance 2025
5th September Friday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2025
26th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2025
1st November Saturday All Saints' Day Observance 2025
22nd November Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com