2021 Holiday Calendar Eritrea | Eritrea 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Eritrea Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Eritrea like Federal Holidays 2021 + Eritrea Bank Holidays 2021, Eritrea Public Holidays Or Eritrea National Holidays 2021, even Eritrea State Holidays 2021 & Eritrea School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Eritrea Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Eritrea Jewish Holidays 2021, Eritrea Christian Holidays 2021, Eritrea Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Eritrea Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
6th January Wednesday Epiphany Public Holiday 2021
7th January Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
8th March Monday Women's Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2021
24th May Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday International Workers' Day Public Holiday 2021
20th June Sunday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
27th September Monday Meskel Public Holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
1st September Wednesday Commencement Day of Eritrean Armed Struggle Public Holiday 2021
19th October Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com