2020 Holiday Calendar Eritrea | Eritrea 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Eritrea Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Eritrea like Federal Holidays 2020 + Eritrea Bank Holidays 2020, Eritrea Public Holidays Or Eritrea National Holidays 2020, even Eritrea State Holidays 2020 & Eritrea School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Eritrea Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Eritrea Jewish Holidays 2020, Eritrea Christian Holidays 2020, Eritrea Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Eritrea Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
6th January Monday Epiphany Public Holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday Women's Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday International Workers' Day Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
1st September Tuesday Commencement Day of Eritrean Armed Struggle Public Holiday 2020
11th September Friday Geez New Year Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
27th September Sunday Meskel Public Holiday 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com