2022 Holiday Calendar Eritrea | Eritrea 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Eritrea Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Eritrea like Federal Holidays 2022 + Eritrea Bank Holidays 2022, Eritrea Public Holidays Or Eritrea National Holidays 2022, even Eritrea State Holidays 2022 & Eritrea School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Eritrea Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Eritrea Jewish Holidays 2022, Eritrea Christian Holidays 2022, Eritrea Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Eritrea Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

================= 2022=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
6th January Thursday Epiphany Public Holiday 2022
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
8th March Tuesday Women's Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2022
24th May Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday International Workers' Day Public Holiday 2022
20th June Monday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
27th September Tuesday Meskel Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
1st September Thursday Commencement Day of Eritrean Armed Struggle Public Holiday 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com