2025 Holiday Calendar Croatia | Croatia 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Croatia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Croatia like Federal Holidays 2025 + Croatia Bank Holidays 2025, Croatia Public Holidays Or Croatia National Holidays 2025, even Croatia State Holidays 2025 & Croatia School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Croatia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Croatia Jewish Holidays 2025, Croatia Christian Holidays 2025, Croatia Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Croatia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2025
6th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2025
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
31st March Monday Ramadan Bayram Optional holiday 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2025
1st May Thursday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2025
25th June Wednesday Statehood Day National holiday 2025
22nd June Sunday Day of Antifascist Struggle National holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
19th June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2025
5th August Tuesday Homeland Thanksgiving Day National holiday 2025
15th August Friday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
23rd September Tuesday Rosh Hashana Optional holiday 2025
8th October Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2025
2nd October Thursday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2025
1st November Saturday All Saints' Day National holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day National holiday 2025
26th December Friday St Stephen's Day National holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com