2026 Holiday Calendar Croatia | Croatia 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Croatia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Croatia like Federal Holidays 2026 + Croatia Bank Holidays 2026, Croatia Public Holidays Or Croatia National Holidays 2026, even Croatia State Holidays 2026 & Croatia School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Croatia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Croatia Jewish Holidays 2026, Croatia Christian Holidays 2026, Croatia Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Croatia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day National holiday 2026
6th January Tuesday Epiphany National holiday 2026
7th January Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Ramadan Bayram Optional holiday 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2026
5th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2026
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2026
25th June Thursday Statehood Day National holiday 2026
22nd June Monday Day of Antifascist Struggle National holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
4th June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2026
5th August Wednesday Homeland Thanksgiving Day National holiday 2026
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
21st September Monday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2026
12th September Saturday Rosh Hashana Optional holiday 2026
8th October Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2026
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day National holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2026
26th December Saturday St Stephen's Day National holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com