2024 Holiday Calendar Croatia | Croatia 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Croatia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Croatia like Federal Holidays 2024 + Croatia Bank Holidays 2024, Croatia Public Holidays Or Croatia National Holidays 2024, even Croatia State Holidays 2024 & Croatia School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Croatia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Croatia Jewish Holidays 2024, Croatia Christian Holidays 2024, Croatia Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Croatia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday 2024
6th January Saturday Epiphany National holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2024
10th April Wednesday Ramadan Bayram Optional holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2024
30th May Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2024
25th June Tuesday Statehood Day National holiday 2024
22nd June Saturday Day of Antifascist Struggle National holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2024
5th August Monday Homeland Thanksgiving Day National holiday 2024
15th August Thursday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
12th October Saturday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2024
8th October Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2024
3rd October Thursday Rosh Hashana Optional holiday 2024
1st November Friday All Saints' Day National holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2024
26th December Thursday St Stephen's Day National holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com