2029 Holiday Calendar China | China 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 China Holidays List which includes all the holidays of China like Federal Holidays 2029 + China Bank Holidays 2029, China Public Holidays Or China National Holidays 2029, even China State Holidays 2029 & China School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 China Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of China Jewish Holidays 2029, China Christian Holidays 2029, China Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 China Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2029
2nd January Tuesday New Year weekend Common local holiday 2029
27th February Tuesday Lantern Festival Observance 2029
18th February Sunday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
17th February Saturday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
16th February Friday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
14th February Wednesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday National holiday 2029
13th February Tuesday Chinese New Year National holiday 2029
12th February Monday Spring Festival Eve National holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
16th March Friday Zhonghe Festival Observance 2029
12th March Monday Arbor Day Observance 2029
8th March Thursday International Women Day Observance 2029
5th April Thursday Qing Ming Jie National holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day National holiday 2029
4th May Friday Youth Day Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
16th June Saturday Dragon Boat Festival National holiday 2029
1st June Friday Children Day Observance 2029
1st July Sunday CPC Founding Day Observance 2029
11th July Wednesday Maritime Day Observance 2029
1st August Wednesday Army Day Observance 2029
16th August Thursday Chinese Valentine Day Observance 2029
24th August Friday Spirit Festival Observance 2029
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2029
22nd September Saturday Mid-Autumn Festival National holiday 2029
16th October Tuesday Double Ninth Festival Observance 2029
7th October Sunday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
6th October Saturday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
5th October Friday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
4th October Thursday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
3rd October Wednesday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2029
2nd October Tuesday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2029
1st October Monday National Day National holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Observance 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com