2028 Holiday Calendar China | China 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 China Holidays List which includes all the holidays of China like Federal Holidays 2028 + China Bank Holidays 2028, China Public Holidays Or China National Holidays 2028, even China State Holidays 2028 & China School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 China Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of China Jewish Holidays 2028, China Christian Holidays 2028, China Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 China Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2028
31st January Monday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2028
30th January Sunday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2028
29th January Saturday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2028
28th January Friday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2028
27th January Thursday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday National holiday 2028
26th January Wednesday Chinese New Year National holiday 2028
25th January Tuesday Spring Festival Eve National holiday 2028
2nd January Sunday New Year weekend Common local holiday 2028
26th February Saturday Zhonghe Festival Observance 2028
9th February Wednesday Lantern Festival Observance 2028
8th March Wednesday International Women Day Observance 2028
12th March Sunday Arbor Day Observance 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
4th April Tuesday Qing Ming Jie National holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labour Day National holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Youth Day Observance 2028
28th May Sunday Dragon Boat Festival National holiday 2028
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2028
1st June Thursday Children Day Observance 2028
1st July Saturday CPC Founding Day Observance 2028
11th July Tuesday Maritime Day Observance 2028
1st August Tuesday Army Day Observance 2028
26th August Saturday Chinese Valentine Day Observance 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
3rd September Sunday Spirit Festival Observance 2028
26th October Thursday Double Ninth Festival Observance 2028
7th October Saturday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2028
6th October Friday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2028
5th October Thursday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2028
4th October Wednesday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2028
3rd October Tuesday Mid-Autumn Festival National holiday 2028
3rd October Tuesday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2028
2nd October Monday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2028
1st October Sunday National Day National holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Observance 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com