2030 Holiday Calendar China | China 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 China Holidays List which includes all the holidays of China like Federal Holidays 2030 + China Bank Holidays 2030, China Public Holidays Or China National Holidays 2030, even China State Holidays 2030 & China School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 China Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of China Jewish Holidays 2030, China Christian Holidays 2030, China Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 China Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day National holiday 2030
2nd January Wednesday New Year weekend Common local holiday 2030
17th February Sunday Lantern Festival Observance 2030
8th February Friday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2030
7th February Thursday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2030
6th February Wednesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2030
4th February Monday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday National holiday 2030
3rd February Sunday Chinese New Year National holiday 2030
2nd February Saturday Spring Festival Eve National holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
12th March Tuesday Arbor Day Observance 2030
8th March Friday International Women Day Observance 2030
5th March Tuesday Zhonghe Festival Observance 2030
5th April Friday Qing Ming Jie National holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labour Day National holiday 2030
4th May Saturday Youth Day Observance 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
5th June Wednesday Dragon Boat Festival National holiday 2030
1st June Saturday Children Day Observance 2030
1st July Monday CPC Founding Day Observance 2030
11th July Thursday Maritime Day Observance 2030
1st August Thursday Army Day Observance 2030
5th August Monday Chinese Valentine Day Observance 2030
13th August Tuesday Spirit Festival Observance 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
12th September Thursday Mid-Autumn Festival National holiday 2030
7th October Monday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2030
6th October Sunday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2030
5th October Saturday Double Ninth Festival Observance 2030
5th October Saturday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2030
4th October Friday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2030
3rd October Thursday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2030
2nd October Wednesday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2030
1st October Tuesday National Day National holiday 2030
22nd December Sunday December Solstice Season 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Observance 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com