2024 Holiday Calendar China | China 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 China Holidays List which includes all the holidays of China like Federal Holidays 2024 + China Bank Holidays 2024, China Public Holidays Or China National Holidays 2024, even China State Holidays 2024 & China School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 China Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of China Jewish Holidays 2024, China Christian Holidays 2024, China Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 China Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2024
2nd January Tuesday New Year weekend Common local holiday 2024
24th February Saturday Lantern Festival Observance 2024
15th February Thursday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2024
14th February Wednesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2024
13th February Tuesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2024
12th February Monday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2024
11th February Sunday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday National holiday 2024
10th February Saturday Chinese New Year National holiday 2024
9th February Friday Spring Festival Eve National holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
12th March Tuesday Arbor Day Observance 2024
11th March Monday Zhonghe Festival Observance 2024
8th March Friday International Women Day Observance 2024
4th April Thursday Qing Ming Jie National holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day National holiday 2024
4th May Saturday Youth Day Observance 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
10th June Monday Dragon Boat Festival National holiday 2024
1st June Saturday Children Day Observance 2024
1st July Monday CPC Founding Day Observance 2024
11th July Thursday Maritime Day Observance 2024
1st August Thursday Army Day Observance 2024
10th August Saturday Chinese Valentine Day Observance 2024
18th August Sunday Spirit Festival Observance 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
17th September Tuesday Mid-Autumn Festival National holiday 2024
11th October Friday Double Ninth Festival Observance 2024
7th October Monday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2024
6th October Sunday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2024
5th October Saturday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2024
4th October Friday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2024
3rd October Thursday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2024
2nd October Wednesday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2024
1st October Tuesday National Day National holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Observance 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com