2023 Holiday Calendar China | China 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 China Holidays List which includes all the holidays of China like Federal Holidays 2023 + China Bank Holidays 2023, China Public Holidays Or China National Holidays 2023, even China State Holidays 2023 & China School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 China Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of China Jewish Holidays 2023, China Christian Holidays 2023, China Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 China Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Day National holiday 2023
27th January Friday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2023
26th January Thursday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2023
25th January Wednesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2023
24th January Tuesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2023
23rd January Monday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday National holiday 2023
22nd January Sunday Chinese New Year National holiday 2023
21st January Saturday Spring Festival Eve National holiday 2023
8th January Sunday Special Working Day Working day on weekend 2023
2nd January Monday New Year weekend Common local holiday 2023
5th February Sunday Lantern Festival Observance 2023
21st February Tuesday Zhonghe Festival Observance 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
12th March Sunday Arbor Day Observance 2023
8th March Wednesday International Women Day Observance 2023
5th April Wednesday Qing Ming Jie National holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labour Day National holiday 2023
4th May Thursday Youth Day Observance 2023
22nd June Thursday Dragon Boat Festival National holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
1st June Thursday Children Day Observance 2023
1st July Saturday CPC Founding Day Observance 2023
11th July Tuesday Maritime Day Observance 2023
1st August Tuesday Army Day Observance 2023
22nd August Tuesday Chinese Valentine Day Observance 2023
30th August Wednesday Spirit Festival Observance 2023
29th September Friday Mid-Autumn Festival National holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
23rd October Monday Double Ninth Festival Observance 2023
7th October Saturday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2023
6th October Friday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2023
5th October Thursday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2023
4th October Wednesday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2023
3rd October Tuesday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2023
2nd October Monday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2023
1st October Sunday National Day National holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Observance 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com