2025 Holiday Calendar China | China 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 China Holidays List which includes all the holidays of China like Federal Holidays 2025 + China Bank Holidays 2025, China Public Holidays Or China National Holidays 2025, even China State Holidays 2025 & China School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 China Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of China Jewish Holidays 2025, China Christian Holidays 2025, China Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 China Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2025
2nd January Thursday New Year weekend Common local holiday 2025
28th January Tuesday Spring Festival Eve National holiday 2025
29th January Wednesday Chinese New Year National holiday 2025
30th January Thursday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday National holiday 2025
31st January Friday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2025
12th February Wednesday Lantern Festival Observance 2025
3rd February Monday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2025
2nd February Sunday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2025
1st February Saturday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
12th March Wednesday Arbor Day Observance 2025
8th March Saturday International Women Day Observance 2025
1st March Saturday Zhonghe Festival Observance 2025
5th April Saturday Qing Ming Jie National holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day National holiday 2025
4th May Sunday Youth Day Observance 2025
31st May Saturday Dragon Boat Festival National holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
1st June Sunday Children Day Observance 2025
1st July Tuesday CPC Founding Day Observance 2025
11th July Friday Maritime Day Observance 2025
1st August Friday Army Day Observance 2025
29th August Friday Chinese Valentine Day Observance 2025
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2025
6th September Saturday Spirit Festival Observance 2025
29th October Wednesday Double Ninth Festival Observance 2025
7th October Tuesday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2025
6th October Monday Mid-Autumn Festival National holiday 2025
6th October Monday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2025
5th October Sunday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2025
4th October Saturday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2025
3rd October Friday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2025
2nd October Thursday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2025
1st October Wednesday National Day National holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Observance 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com