2024 Holiday Calendar Cambodia | Cambodia 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Cambodia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cambodia like Federal Holidays 2024 + Cambodia Bank Holidays 2024, Cambodia Public Holidays Or Cambodia National Holidays 2024, even Cambodia State Holidays 2024 & Cambodia School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Cambodia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cambodia Jewish Holidays 2024, Cambodia Christian Holidays 2024, Cambodia Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Cambodia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2024
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
8th March Friday International Women Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
8th March Friday International Women Day Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2024
12th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2024
12th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2024
20th May Monday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2024
20th May Monday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2024
1st June Saturday International Children Day Public Holiday 2024
16th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2024
16th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2024
18th June Tuesday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
1st June Saturday International Children Day Public Holiday 2024
18th June Tuesday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
24th September Tuesday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
24th September Tuesday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2024
15th October Tuesday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2024
23rd October Wednesday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2024
29th October Tuesday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2024
15th October Tuesday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2024
23rd October Wednesday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2024
29th October Tuesday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2024
9th November Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
9th November Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
10th December Tuesday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
10th December Tuesday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com