2025 Holiday Calendar Cambodia | Cambodia 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Cambodia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cambodia like Federal Holidays 2025 + Cambodia Bank Holidays 2025, Cambodia Public Holidays Or Cambodia National Holidays 2025, even Cambodia State Holidays 2025 & Cambodia School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Cambodia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cambodia Jewish Holidays 2025, Cambodia Christian Holidays 2025, Cambodia Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Cambodia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
7th January Tuesday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2025
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
7th January Tuesday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
8th March Saturday International Women Day Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
8th March Saturday International Women Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2025
11th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2025
11th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2025
20th May Tuesday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2025
20th May Tuesday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2025
1st June Sunday International Children Day Public Holiday 2025
15th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2025
15th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2025
18th June Wednesday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
1st June Sunday International Children Day Public Holiday 2025
18th June Wednesday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
24th September Wednesday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2025
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2025
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2025
24th September Wednesday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2025
15th October Wednesday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2025
23rd October Thursday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2025
29th October Wednesday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2025
15th October Wednesday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2025
23rd October Thursday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2025
29th October Wednesday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2025
9th November Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
9th November Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
10th December Wednesday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
10th December Wednesday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com