2023 Holiday Calendar Cambodia | Cambodia 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Cambodia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cambodia like Federal Holidays 2023 + Cambodia Bank Holidays 2023, Cambodia Public Holidays Or Cambodia National Holidays 2023, even Cambodia State Holidays 2023 & Cambodia School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Cambodia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cambodia Jewish Holidays 2023, Cambodia Christian Holidays 2023, Cambodia Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Cambodia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
7th January Saturday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2023
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
7th January Saturday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
8th March Wednesday International Women Day Public Holiday 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
8th March Wednesday International Women Day Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labour Day Public Holiday 2023
14th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2023
1st May Monday Labour Day Public Holiday 2023
14th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2023
20th May Saturday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2023
20th May Saturday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2023
1st June Thursday International Children Day Public Holiday 2023
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2023
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2023
18th June Sunday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
1st June Thursday International Children Day Public Holiday 2023
18th June Sunday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
24th September Sunday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
24th September Sunday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2023
15th October Sunday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2023
23rd October Monday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2023
29th October Sunday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2023
15th October Sunday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2023
23rd October Monday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2023
29th October Sunday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2023
9th November Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
9th November Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
10th December Sunday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
10th December Sunday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com