2022 Holiday Calendar Cambodia | Cambodia 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Cambodia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cambodia like Federal Holidays 2022 + Cambodia Bank Holidays 2022, Cambodia Public Holidays Or Cambodia National Holidays 2022, even Cambodia State Holidays 2022 & Cambodia School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Cambodia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cambodia Jewish Holidays 2022, Cambodia Christian Holidays 2022, Cambodia Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Cambodia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
7th January Friday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2022
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
7th January Friday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women Day Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
2nd May Monday Labour Day observed Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Labour Day observed Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
20th May Friday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2022
20th May Friday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2022
1st June Wednesday International Children Day Public Holiday 2022
1st June Wednesday International Children Day Public Holiday 2022
18th June Saturday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
18th June Saturday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
24th September Saturday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
24th September Saturday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
29th October Saturday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd October Sunday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2022
15th October Saturday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2022
29th October Saturday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2022
15th October Saturday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2022
23rd October Sunday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2022
9th November Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
9th November Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
10th December Saturday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
10th December Saturday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com