2021 Holiday Calendar Cambodia | Cambodia 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Cambodia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cambodia like Federal Holidays 2021 + Cambodia Bank Holidays 2021, Cambodia Public Holidays Or Cambodia National Holidays 2021, even Cambodia State Holidays 2021 & Cambodia School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Cambodia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cambodia Jewish Holidays 2021, Cambodia Christian Holidays 2021, Cambodia Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Cambodia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
7th January Thursday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2021
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
7th January Thursday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
8th March Monday International Women Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
8th March Monday International Women Day Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2021
3rd May Monday Labour Day observed Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2021
3rd May Monday Labour Day observed Public Holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2021
20th May Thursday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2021
20th May Thursday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2021
1st June Tuesday International Children Day Public Holiday 2021
1st June Tuesday International Children Day Public Holiday 2021
18th June Friday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2021
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2021
18th June Friday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
24th September Friday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
24th September Friday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
29th October Friday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2021
23rd October Saturday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2021
15th October Friday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2021
29th October Friday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2021
15th October Friday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2021
23rd October Saturday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2021
9th November Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
9th November Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
10th December Friday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
10th December Friday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com