2028 Holiday Calendar Botswana | Botswana 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Botswana Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Botswana like Federal Holidays 2028 + Botswana Bank Holidays 2028, Botswana Public Holidays Or Botswana National Holidays 2028, even Botswana State Holidays 2028 & Botswana School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Botswana Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Botswana Jewish Holidays 2028, Botswana Christian Holidays 2028, Botswana Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Botswana Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2028
2nd January Sunday Public Holiday (January) Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2028
15th April Saturday Holy Saturday Public Holiday 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labour Day Public Holiday 2028
14th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2028
25th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2028
1st July Saturday Sir Seretse Khama Day Public Holiday 2028
17th July Monday President's Day Public Holiday 2028
18th July Tuesday Public Holiday (July) Public Holiday 2028
30th September Saturday Botswana Day Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
1st October Sunday Public Holiday (October) Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com