2029 Holiday Calendar Botswana | Botswana 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Botswana Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Botswana like Federal Holidays 2029 + Botswana Bank Holidays 2029, Botswana Public Holidays Or Botswana National Holidays 2029, even Botswana State Holidays 2029 & Botswana School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Botswana Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Botswana Jewish Holidays 2029, Botswana Christian Holidays 2029, Botswana Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Botswana Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2029
2nd January Tuesday Public Holiday (January) Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
30th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2029
31st March Saturday Holy Saturday Public Holiday 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2029
13th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2029
10th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2029
17th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
17th July Tuesday Public Holiday (July) Public Holiday 2029
16th July Monday President's Day Public Holiday 2029
2nd July Monday Sir Seretse Khama Day observed Public Holiday 2029
1st July Sunday Sir Seretse Khama Day Public Holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
30th September Sunday Botswana Day Public Holiday 2029
2nd October Tuesday Public Holiday (October) observed Public Holiday 2029
1st October Monday Public Holiday (October) Public Holiday 2029
1st October Monday Botswana Day observed Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com